Skip navigation

I had too much red meat… Getting sick!

So I found myself a vegetarian version of iron-rich food – EGGPLANT.

I have never layed my hands on an eggplant all my life, so this is my first attempt at making it edible. Without any recipes on hand, I decided to try it out with pasta. I added mushrooms, capsicums and onions too, so this is a meal that is packed with both iron and anti-oxidants.
Vegetarian pasta for a change!

Vegetarian pasta for a change!

Well, it turned out awesome!!!! I love it! I think I can go on eating this for the next 3 months without getting sick!

Sometimes, I think I’m a genius.

Yonia

Leave a Reply

